(WATCH) Chris Brown surprises fans with 11th Solo Studio Album ’11:11′ a Day Early

Grammy winning singer/songwriter Chris Brown has released his 11th solo studio album, ’11:11′, a day earlier than announced. This latest project was strategically divided into two parts, 11am and 11pm, each with 11 tracks, aligning with Brown’s 11th solo album. Produced under the RCA Records/Chris Brown Entertainment labels, the album brings together a series of A-list collaborators including Future and Davido.

The album is a testament to Brown’s innate ability to deliver hits. It features the previously released singles ‘Summer Too Hot,’ ‘Nightmares,’ and ‘Sensational.’ ’11:11′ signifies yet another top tier era of Chris Brown, characterized by upbeat vibes, sultry tunes, and his signature smooth vocals.

photo credits RCA Records


The singles released prior to the album were accompanied by official visuals. The video for ‘Summer Too Hot,’ directed by Christian Breslauer, showcases dancers from all of Brown’s past eras in a vibrant, playful way. The child-directed ‘Sensational’ video features Davido and Lojay, highlighting Brown’s signature dance moves and special effects. Lastly, the ‘Nightmares’ video, directed by Travis Colbert and creatively directed by Brown himself, was shot in different communities in Jamaica.

Being the record-breaking artist he is, Chris Brown has received several acknowledgments throughout his illustrious career. He has garnered nominations and wins from multiple award shows. Most recently, he was nominated for two 2023 Billboard Music Awards – ‘Top R&B Artist’ and ‘Top R&B Male Artist.’ Today, Brown stands as the R&B singer with the most Hot 100 entries in Billboard history, a testament to his contribution to the world of music.

11:11 Tracklist:

11 AM

1 Angel Numbers / Ten Toes
2 Sensational feat. Davido & Lojay
3 Press Me
4 That’s On You feat. Future
5 Feel Something
6 Best Ever feat. Maeta
7 No One Else feat. Fridayy
8 Shooter
9 Nightmares feat. Byron Messia
10 Very Special
11 Messed Up

11 PM

12 Midnight Freak
13 Moonlight
14 Bouncing / G5
15 Make Up Your Mind
16 Stutter
17 Need A Friend
18 Summer Too Hot
19 Feelings Don’t Lie
20 Red Flags
21 Closer