Trippie Redd’s New Album “A Love Letter To You 5” Releases Today

Trippie Redd’s new album “A Love Letter To You 5” just dropped today, which features 19 songs and features prominent collaborations with artists like Lil Wayne, The Kid Laroi, Bryson Tiller, and more.

Check out “I’m Mad At Me” featuring Lil Wayne below!