Tori Kelly Drops New EP ‘tori’

Photo Credit: Sasha Samsonova


Tori Kelly just released her new 7-track EP “tori” and features songs like “cut” which showcase her compelling vocals or “shelter”, which is produced by Jon Bellion and is a completely different vibe by being upbeat and perfect for dancing.

Billboard recently complimented her by saying “her signature vocal acrobatics and chill-inducing runs”, along with high praise by many online publications, where their opinions are different not unfounded.

Check out the tracklist and take a listen to her new EP below!

“tori” Tracklist

  1. cut
  2. missin u
  3. shelter
  4. unbelievable (ft. ayra starr)
  5. alive if I die
  6. young gun (ft. jon bellion)
  7. missin u – r&b edit