Trippie Redd Releases ‘Last Days’ Single & Album Pre-order

Photo Credit: 10K Projects


Trippie Redd just dropped the new single, “Last Days”, which will be apart of his 19-track album, A Love Letter To You, set to arrive on August 4th. The album will include many prominent artists, including the legendary Lil Wayne, The Kid LAROI, Roddy Ricch, and more. Here is the list to details to pre-order the album.

A Love Letter To You Tracklist: 

1. “Take Me Away” ft. Corbin

2. “Last Days”

3. “Thy Motion”

4. “How You Alive”

5. “Thinking Bout You”

6. “Praying 4 Love”

7. “Reality”

8. “A Feeling” feat. Skye Morales

9. “Romantic Fantasy”

10. “I’m Mad At Me” ft. Lil Wayne

11. “Closed Doors” ft. Roddy Ricch

12. “Action”

13. “Left 4 Dead”

14. “Wind” ft. The Kid LAROI

15. “Helicopter” ft. Tommy Lee Sparta

16. “Took My Breath Away” fe. Skye Morales

17. “Flowers” ft. Bryson Tiller

18. “The Hate”

19. “Trip McKnight”

Check out “Last Days” below!