Lil Tjay Returns With New Comeback Album ‘222’

Lil Tjay just dropped his third album 222 last Friday after he had nearly lost his life in a 2022 shooting which the rapper sings about in the song June 22nd which was the very same day it took place. The 15-song tracklist also features prominent collaborations with artists like Coco Jones, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, The Kid Laroi and more.

Take a listen below and check out the tracklist!

1. Nightshift
2. June 22nd
3. Nobody
4. Scared 2 Be Lonely
5. Stressed (ft. Summer Walker)
6. 2 Grown (ft. The Kid LAROI)
7. Heart Felt Soul
8. Bla Bla (ft. Fivio Foreign)
9. Someone Who Cares
10. Forgot I Was The 1?
11. Hole In My Heart (ft. Jadakiss)
12. Project Walls (ft. NBA Youngboy)
13. Beat The Odds Pt. 2 (ft. Polo G)
14. Foster Baby
15. Grateful (ft. Coco Jones)