Eminem Reveals ‘Curtain Call 2’ Tracklist and Album Artwork

Eminem Announces New Greatest Hits Compilation Curtain Call 2 | Pitchfork

Photo Credits: Eminem photo


Eminem is releasing his second greatest hits album “Curtain Call 2” August 5, 2022,) and includes two discs and 34 tracks that feature many prominent artists like Bruno Mars, Beyoncé, Rihanna, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Juice WRLD, Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Ed Sheeran, Gwen Stefani, Lil Wayne and more. It will also include many of his classic songs like “Not Afraid”, “Rap God”, “Love The Way You Lie” and more.

Check out the full tracklist below!

Disc 1

  1. “Godzilla” feat. Juice WRLD
  2. “Lucky You” feat. Joyner Lucas
  3. “Lighters” (Bad Meets Evil feat. Bruno Mars)
  4. “Gnat”
  5. “Cinderella Man”
  6. “Walk On Water” feat. Beyonce
  7. “Rap God”
  8. “Love The Way You Lie” feat. Rihanna
  9. “Won’t Back Down” feat. P!nk
  10. “Higher”
  11. “Berzerk”
  12. “Not Afraid”
  13. “From The D 2 The LBC” feat. Snoop Dogg
  14. “Nowhere Fast” feat. Kehlani
  15. “Fall”
  16. “Phenomenal”
  17. “Fast Lane” (by Bad Meets Evil)
  18. “You’re Never Over”

Disc 2

  1. “3 A.M.”
  2. “Space Bound”
  3. “Beautiful”
  4. “The Monster” feat. Rihanna
  5. “Venom”
  6. “Crack A Bottle” feat. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent
  7. “Is This Love (‘09)” feat. 50 Cent
  8. “River” feat. Ed Sheeran
  9. “Survival”
  10. “Best Friend” (Yelawolf feat. Eminem)
  11. “Darkness”
  12. “Kings Never Die” feat. Gwen Stefani
  13. “No Love” feat. Lil Wayne
  14. “Headlights”
  15. “The King And I” feat. CeeLo Green
  16. “Farewell”