Music from America’s version of Eurovision Releases through Altantic Records


courtesy of NBC


Atlantic Records has released the first installment of the original songs featured on NBC’s “American Song Contest.” In the premiere episode of “American Song Contest,”  11 artists performed their original songs in front of hosts Kelly Clarkson and Snoop Dogg, a live studio audience and millions of viewers across America.

The 11 songs featured on the episode are available now HERE

From the producers of “Eurovision Song Contest” and “The Voice,” the all-live music competition series features 56 Artists, representing the 50 states, five U.S. territories and our nation’s capital, all competing to win the country’s vote for the best hit song. Atlantic Records is the exclusive music partner for “American Song Contest” and will release the original songs featured throughout the series.

The 56 artists span a wide range of performers, from undiscovered talent, up-and-coming new artists, and rising stars to established and legendary icons. The list of tonight’s performers and the full list of “American Song Contest” artists can be found below.

Artists featured on the episode

  • “Wonderland” – AleXa (OK)

  • “Wonder” – Alisabeth Von Presley (IA)

  • “LOKO” – Christian Pagán (PR)

  • “Held On Too Long” – Hueston (RI)

  • “Feel Your Love” – Jake’O (WI)

  • “Never Like This” – Kelsey Lamb (AR)

  • “Fire” – Keyone Starr (MS)

  • “Beautiful World” – Michael Bolton (CT)

  • “New Boot Goofin’” – Ryan Charles (WY)

  • “Love In My City” – UG skywalkin (IN)

  • “Ready To Go” – Yam Haus (MN)

All artists

To learn more about each artist, click here to view on an interactive map.

  • Alabama: Ni/Co

  • Alaska: Jewel

  • American Samoa: Tenelle

  • Arizona: Las Marias

  • Arkansas: Kelsey Lamb

  • California: Sweet Taboo

  • Colorado: Riker Lynch

  • Connecticut: Michael Bolton

  • Delaware: Nitro Nitra

  • Florida: Ale Zabala

  • Georgia: Stela Cole

  • Guam: Jason J

  • Hawaii: Bronson Kane’Opio Varde

  • Idaho: Andrew Sheppard

  • Illinois: Justin Jesso

  • Indiana: UG skywalkin

  • Iowa: Alisabeth Von Presley

  • Kansas: Broderick Jones

  • Kentucky: Jordan Smith

  • Louisiana: Brittany Pfantz

  • Maine: King Kyote

  • Maryland: Sisqo

  • Massachusetts: Jared Lee

  • Michigan: Ada LeAnn

  • Minnesota: Yam Haus

  • Mississippi: Keyone Starr

  • Missouri: Brett Seper

  • Montana: Jonah Prill

  • Nebraska: Jocelyn Anderson

  • Nevada: The Crystal Method

  • New Hampshire: MARi

  • New Jersey: Brooke Alexx

  • New Mexico: Khalisol

  • New York: Enisa

  • North Carolina: John Morgan

  • North Dakota: Chloe Fredericks

  • Northern Mariana Islands: Sabyu

  • Ohio: Macy Gray

  • Oklahoma: AleXa

  • Oregon: courtship

  • Pennsylvania: Bri Steves

  • Puerto Rico: Christian Pagan

  • Rhode Island: Hueston

  • South Carolina: Jesse LeProtti

  • South Dakota: Judd Hoos

  • Tennessee: Tyler Braden

  • Texas: Grant Knoche

  • U.S. Virgin Islands: Cruz Rock

  • Utah: Savannah Keyes

  • Vermont: Josh Panda

  • Virginia: Almira Zaky

  • Washington: Allen Stone

  • Washington, D.C.: Neither

  • West Virginia: Alexis Cunningham

  • Wisconsin: Jake’O

  • Wyoming: Ryan Charles

courtesy of NBC