It’s Here! Insecure: Music From The Hbo Original Series, Season 5

Photo Credit: Atlantic Records


Raedio, Atlantic Records and HBO have released the highly anticipated INSECURE: Music From the HBO Original Series, Season 5. It features new records from a diverse array of major artists and rising stars. The soundtrack is guaranteed to elevate the bar for music culture as the hit series prepares for its conclusion after 11 Emmy nominations and 2 Golden Globe nominations.



1. “Get It Girl” – Saweetie

2. “Snoring” – Drew Love

3. “Seein Ya” – Jesse Boykins III, Duckwrth, Ambré, ESTA, Mack Keane

4. “50 Lem Hunnits” – Akeem Ali, 27Delly, Jorge Amadeus

5. “Time Off” – B.K. Habermehl

6. “Fun” – Nnena

7. “What’s the Use” – Josh Levi

8. “Satellite” – Thundercat ft. Louis Cole & Genevieve Artadi

9. “Mad Bitches” – Mikhala Jené ft. Ro James

10. “Glock Peaceful” – Mereba

11. “Pipe Dreams” – TeaMarrr

12. “Fantasy” – Amindi, 27Delly, Kiah Victoria, Ace Henderson