Sia Announces Everyday Is Christmas (Snowman Deluxe Edition)| November 5th

courtesy of Atlantic Records


Sia announces Everyday is Christmas (Snowman Deluxe Edition) out November 5th via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic. The hit holiday album adds three new songs: “Pin Drop,” “Santa Visits Everyone” and “Snowman (Slowed Down and Snowed In Remix)”. The original “Snowman,” certified Gold by the RIAA, has become a holiday classic and even won the Bronze Clio for the music video. The remix, out today, is inspired by the TikTok trend which has garnered over 1 million videos to date.

Listen to “Snowman (Slowed Down and Snowed In Remix) here: http://sia.lnk.to/SnowmanRemixPR

Everyday is Christmas (Snowman Deluxe Edition) Tracklisting:

      1. Santa’s Coming For US
      2. Candy Cane Lane
      3. Snowman
      4. Snowflake
      5. Ho Ho Ho
      6. Puppies are Forever
      7. Sunshine
      8. Underneath the Mistletoe
      9. Everyday is Christmas
      10. Underneath the Christmas Lights
      11. Round and Round
      12. Sing for My Life
      13. My Old Santa Claus
      14. Pin Drop
      15. Santa Visits Everyone
      16. Snowman (Slowed Down and Snowed In Remix)