Meghan Trainor announces Christmas Album with new songs!

Meghan Trainor Is “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” With Her New Song

Listen Here!

Announces A Very Trainor Christmas Deluxe Edition Available Digitally October 29

Includes Three New Tracks

credt: Epic Records


Gearing up for the holidays early, Meghan Trainor unwraps a very special cover of the classic “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” today. Emanating no shortage of Christmas spirit, Meghan electrifies the song with powerhouse vocals and infectious energy. As always, she lights up this holiday staple with her own style, swagger, and soul. Listen HERE.

The cover will be included on the Deluxe Edition of her holiday album, A Very Trainor Christmas [Epic Records], available as a digital exclusive on October 29, 2021. It stands out as one of three new additions, as she also puts her own spin on the Darlene Love classic “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)” and serves up a cheeky and catchy original entitled “Christmas Coupon.” Pre-order/pre-save HERE.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

Last year, Meghan unveiled the original A Very Trainor Christmas to fan and critical adoration. In addition to debuting in the Top 10 of the Billboard Top Holiday Albums Chart, Associated Press raved, “The winner of the best Christmas album of 2020 is clearly Meghan Trainor.” Meanwhile, it reeled in over 100 million streams and views worldwide as her cover of “White Christmas” [feat. Seth MacFarlane] shot to #1 on Billboard’s Adult Contemporary Radio Airplay Chart.

Now that the definitive version of A Very Trainor Christmas is on its way your 2021 holidays officially have a soundtrack!

A Very Trainor Christmas (Deluxe Edition)

1. Christmas Coupon*

2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree*

3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)*

4. My Kind of Present

5. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

6. I Believe In Santa

7. Last Christmas

8. Holidays ft. Earth, Wind & Fire

9. Christmas Party

10. Winter Wonderland

11. White Christmas ft. Seth MacFarlane

12. Holly Jolly Christmas

13. Christmas Got Me Blue

14. Sleigh Ride

15. My Only Wish

16. The Christmas Song

17. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer ft. Jayden, Jenna and Marcus Toney

18. Naughty List

19. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas ft. Gary Trainor

20. I’ll Be Home

21. Silent Night

*Previously Unreleased