(Listen) Judas And The Black Messiah: The Inspired Album Features Hov x Hussle & More


Six Course Music Group/RCA Records releases Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album. Chairman Fred Hampton Jr. kicks off the 22-track album which features music by the late Nipsey Hussle, Jay-Z, Hit-Boy, H.E.R., Nas, G Herbo, Lil Durk, A$AP Rocky, Black Thought, Polo G, Rakim, SiR, Dom Kennedy, White Dave and more.


Credit: RCA Records


Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album is executive produced by Hit-Boy, RCA’s SVP of A&R Dash Sherrod, Ryan Coogler and RCA’s SVP of Marketing/CEO of Six Course Inc. Archie Davis.

Credit: GQ



Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album track list:

01 Cointelpro / Dec. 4 – Chairman Fred Hampton Jr.

02 Fight For You – H.E.R.

03 EPMD – Nas

04 Welcome to America – Black Thought

05 What It Feels Like – Nipsey Hussle & Jay-Z

06 Broad Day – Hit-Boy

07 Plead the .45th – Smino & Saba

08 Somethin Ain’t Right – Masego ft. JID and Rapsody

09 Letter 2 U – BJ The Chicago Kid

10 On Your Mind – Lil Durk

11 Appraise – White Dave

12 All Black – G Herbo

13 I Declare War – Nardo Wick

14 No Profanity – Pooh Shiesty

15 Last Man Standing – Polo G

16 Respect My Mind – DOM KENNEDY

17 Revolutionary – G Herbo ft. Bump J

18 Teach Me – SiR

19 Contagious – SAFE & Kiana Ledé

20 Rich Nigga Problems – A$AP Rocky

21 Outro

22 Bonus: Black Messiah – Rakim