EarCandy Unwraps Christmas Deluxe Album

After igniting TikTok with over 60 million views and 16 million likes, EARCANDY unwraps the expanded edition of their debut album An EARCANDY Christmas Deluxe—listen HERE!

The multi-talented, 11-person a cappella group added four new holiday gems to a tracklist already decked from top to bottom with holiday favorites, including “It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year,” “Jingle Bell Rock,” “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire),” and “Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town.” The holidays just got a little sweeter thanks to EARCANDY.

EARCANDY consists of Jonathan Tilkin, Sri Ramesh, Anthony Gargiula, Taylor Edlin, Kavya Borra, Ryan Narciso, Jilaine Marie Orton, Naomi Joy Turner, Nina Ann Nelson, Lyric Slaughter, and Republic Records newest solo signing, Lyn Lapid.

The origins of EARCANDY began earlier this year when the “founding five”—Jonathan, Sri, Anthony, Taylor, and Kavya—followed each other on TikTok simply out of admiration for the others’ skill sets. After countless “duets” on the app, the five created a group chat and started becoming friends. This camaraderie, coupled with the extra time on their hands due to COVID restrictions, ultimately led to the creation of the first video featuring all five of them, a cover of Mariah Carey’s “Emotions”—watch it HERE.


1. “Intro (Christmas From the Heart):
2. “Silent Night”
3. “Sleigh Ride”
4. “Grown-Up Christmas List”
5. “White Christmas”
6. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
7. “You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch”
8. “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy”
9. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
“This Christmas”
“It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year”
“Jingle Bell Rock”

13. “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)”
14. “Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town”