(Video) K-Pop Group Cravity’s ‘Flame’




K-Pop’s  CRAVITY continue breaking into the music scene with their second album, CRAVITY SEASON2. [HIDEOUT: THE NEW DAY WE STEP INTO]. Comprised  of 9 members [Serim, Allen, Jungmo, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung, and Seongmin]; CRAVITY have garnered the title “Super Rookie” over in Korea, due to the success of their debut album.

Consisting of seven songs,  this  new album explores all different genres of music and rappers Serim and Allen both participated in the songwriting for two of the tracks, “Believer” and “Realize.”

Allen tells iHeart Radio,‘Flame’ is a song about our burning passion and desire to test our limits, so that we may push further and realize our dreams. We hope our fans are able to see a more mature side to us through this album.”